Tik! Tok!

Tik! Tok! is a folk band based in Yogyakarta, Indonesia. Tik! Tok! was formed within the walls of ESB FEB UGM in 2010, formerly known as a sextet called MDZ. In the late of 2012, three of its members decided to pursue separate creative endeavours, while Ajityo, Dita and Danang as the remaining members decided to continue with the band. By June 2013, the band renamed themselves as “Tik! Tok!” and started to record their debut album, Page 160. Tik! Tok! has released 2 singles, Sometimes and Rush, in the end of 2013. Tik! Tok! has also released their 3rd single titled Contemplation in January 2014, this song appeared on the soundcloud’s worldwide trending music (folk) for weeks. By 29 September 2014, the band released their debut album titled “Page 160” and their 4th single, Screen. Tik! Tok! recently released their new single, “I’m Done”, on 30 April 2015.

Tik! Tok! :

Ajityo Soeprijadi – Guitar & Vocals
Dita Permatas – Lead Vocals, Keyboards, Accordion
Danang Joedodarmo – Guitar, Vocals